Case Family in Hong Kong

just a little something new to look at…

Posted in Exhilarating EZRI Excerpts by jpcase01 on May 23, 2008

So, I’ve posted a few pictures for you to check out…as it’s been a while since I’ve done so, …and don’t want you all forgetting what I look like! Included in these are a few pics of me just hanging out around the house, while there are others of Easter Sunday (or R.O.C. as mommy calls it–Resurrection Of Christ, a more accurate labeling of the day we celebrate). And, lets not forget the pictures of me having a tea party!!! My Uncle Nate and Aunt Kelly Thompson sent me this fabulous cloth tea set for my birthday (Thanks so much guys!!!)… it is such fun; the shots shown here were taken just after I’d opened this gift and was enjoying it for the first time. Since then, we’ve become well acquainted, and we are now having not only tea, but oftentimes ‘cockee’ (what I like to call coffee).

Well, just wanted you to have something fun to look at. Oh, and a video of my tea party exploits can be seen below! Enjoy.

p.s. Still no new word on my brother, Javier. Please keep praying for him, his birth mom…and our family as we all want want is best for him. Please pray for God’s will, not that of us silly people, to be done!

–Ezri

Leave a Reply

