Case Family in Hong Kong

Cooking with Mickey…an entry by Ezri

Posted in Exhilarating EZRI Excerpts by jpcase01 on January 21, 2009

Well, as you now know (from the previous entries here), I met Mickey Mouse last week at Hong Kong Disneyland.  We’re pals now.  It was fabulous to get to meet Mickey and the whole gang.  I have a miniature Mickey at my house that my great-Grandmother Vanetta got me for my birthday (Thanks Grandmother!)….So, one day this week, Mickey and I decided to get to cookin’ with some play-dough.  We had lots of fun.  With mommy’s help, I even made Mickey an ice cream to eat (see photo).  I like cooking…I think it must be great fun to create new things and serve them up…..and I really like “little chef”—that’s what I call Ratatouille.  I could watch that movie over and over…and over again!  Oh, along with last week’s pics. of our cooking fun, I’m adding a few cooking photos from a while back (I think I was around 18 months old).  These were taken one day when I really helped mommy make banana bread…delicious! (“That’s delicious!”–is actually one of my favorite new phrases when eating!)

Well, enjoy.  I’ll tell Javi to get on here and post a few photos of himself too…I think we’ve got some new ones.

See ya’ real soon,   Ezri

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. karen drake said, on January 21, 2009 at 11:14 pm

    great pics! starting her out early aye? thanks for sharing this, it is great!! love you all,mom


Leave a Reply

