Case Family in Hong Kong

Sharing the cuteness………….javi

Posted in JAVI's Highlights by jpcase01 on January 26, 2009

Well, here is a little contribution from me—from Javi, that is.  Mom got some pictures of me being super-cute..as usual, so I thought you’d enjoy them.  The overalls pics, well, I wasn’t the picture of happiness, but mom thought the pic still cute enough to merit a post.

We are doing pretty well here.  Dad has about one more week before his semester gets underway, so we are enjoying him being around….and Ezri and I have found that he is a great indoor alternative to the playground!  You can climb on him…jump on him…and off of him…..he swings you around….and I don’t know…..maybe I could even slide down him–now that’s  one I’ll have to try!

What else?..Oh, yes, I have about 5 new teeth cutting through right now, so we’ll all be glad when those babies are in for good.  It is a bit painful teething, and it sometimes makes me awaken during the night….needless to say, mom and I will both be grateful when I have all of my teeth.

Well, friends and fam, we love you guys….and, on this very first day of the lunar new year (Chinese New Year), we wish you a fabulous year of the Ox!

–Javi

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. karen drake said, on January 26, 2009 at 11:37 pm

    these pics are great! he is sooo cute and handsome!! thanks for “sharing the cuteness”.

  2. LETTY JONES said, on March 1, 2009 at 2:39 am

    The kids are so CUTE!!! They’ve grown so much, and seems so compatible playmates too.!!! You’re so lucky and blessed that their ages are so close., they can play together and give Mommy some down time. Hope to see you in 2010 when we go to the Phil. if you GUYS ARE STILL THERE BY THEN.


Leave a Reply

