Case Family in Hong Kong

Ezri’s Got Bows and Talent

Posted in Exhilarating EZRI Excerpts by jpcase01 on February 22, 2012

Ezri’s been fighting the flu the past week but the few weeks before I got some pics of her sporting the bows Grandma Case sent back to Hong Kong with her.  Sheepy even got in on the act.  I also took the kids to see the Muppets movie and Ezri adapted a song from the movie and made it her own.  Make sure you catch the kickin shirt (Go Cards!).  We start em young in the Case family.  Also, don’t miss Ezri’s nails when she’s doing homework.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cherry said, on February 23, 2012 at 12:00 am

    Ms Ezri can sing!!!!!!!! I love those ribbons!

  2. Kelly Faber said, on February 26, 2012 at 12:45 am

    that video of ezri singing is HYSTERICAL!!! I laughed out loud for quite a while. I love that Mel’s talent is feeding George and that she got a little nose-pick in the middle of the song. I think I could watch that every single day!

  3. Aunt Gwenda said, on February 26, 2012 at 4:55 am

    Love, Love, Love the video of Ez. And Ez, MY favorite talent is holding you, Javi, and George!!!! just like I held your Mama when she was a little girl!!!!! I love you all so much.


Leave a Reply

