Case Family in Hong Kong

Gaga Case Sees the Pandas (1 of 2)

Posted in Daily Life Blurbs by jpcase01 on January 3, 2013

So Ma Case may have gotten to see the Great Wall, Tiananmen Square and the Olympic Stadium during her previous visit, but she did not let me live down the fact she did not get to see the pandas. So after 5 years of living in Hong Kong we visited Ocean Park the “local” theme park (think Holiday World meets Sea World, Asian style). I had such low expectations I’d never visited, but a few friends of ours really talked it up so I was afraid my expectations may have then gotten too high, but it did not disappoint. These pics are from our 1st half of the day which was spent on the panda/kiddie side of the park. Tomorrow I’ll have pics of the seals, and penguins/teen side of the park.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Brotha James said, on January 4, 2013 at 1:31 am

    Hey Jason Case, you been on my mind a lot lately bro. Love looking through your pics and all this. Keeps me updated on you somewhat. But, how is it going??? What’s up brother?

  2. Brotha James said, on January 4, 2013 at 4:05 am

    Hey Bro, also…you ever heard of a ministry in Hong Kong called Jubilee Ministries?

    • jpcase01 said, on January 4, 2013 at 8:58 am

      Let me know a time when I can give you a call. I haven’t heard of Jubilee Ministries but they partner with the 1st church we were members of here (IslandECC) so I wouldn’t have any hesitations in working with them.


Leave a Reply

