Case Family in Hong Kong

Jason Transitions to a New Opportunity!!!

Posted in Uncategorized by jpcase01 on July 5, 2015

I know it’s been quiet on here the past month but I’ve been busy busy busy trying to get up to speed in my new position.  In the past month I’ve been in Singapore, Shenzhen, Taipei and next week will be Shanghai and Beijing.  Some photos with the old team and photos with my new co-workers and teams in various locations.  We had a team building exercise in Shenzhen where I got to dress up for a drama and team war chant 😉 (pinnacle of my career).

Leave a Reply

